Photography for a Unit

For one of my last units at University I had to make a Showreel of my work. When I looked at all the things I had made, I realised there wasn’t much content that I had done camera work in. I’ve always been a little bit scared about taking full control over the camera however I wanted to become more confident with it so went out and took a few shots. My friend Emilia was happy to help which I was totally grateful for.

So here is a few shots that I took:

 

Emilia Blur Beach
Southsea, Portsmouth Beach (Emilia)

 

Flowers - blog post
Flowers in the fields, Portsmouth
New beach huts
Beach Huts, Portsmouth
Ride new
Rides at Clarence pier, Portsmouth
New Stones
Southsea Beach
IMG_8792
Portsdown hill, Portsmouth

 

 

Leave a Reply

